• 2888
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • Help Ukraine

Der Taxifahrer erstellt ein automatisches Handwaschsystem für die Fahrgäste

Shared by Ana Ribeiro on 2020-05-21 12:33

Über die Lösung

Joseph Ernest Acquah, ein Taxifahrer aus Ghana, entwickelte einen innovativen Weg, um den Kampf gegen die Covid-19-Pandemie zu unterstützen. Nach den von der Weltgesundheitsorganisation empfohlenen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, insbesondere im Hinblick auf häufiges Waschen, entwickelte er eine automatische Handwaschstation für sein Auto.

Das System ist an der Seite seines Taxis angebracht und besteht aus einer kleinen Wasserleitung und einer Halterung für eine Flasche Seife. Die Wasserleitung ist an das Scheibenwaschsystem des Fahrzeugs angeschlossen und wird durch den Schalter in der Nähe des Rads aktiviert. Dank dieses Systems können Passagiere ihre Hände vor dem Einsteigen und nach dem Verlassen des Fahrzeugs waschen, was zur Ausbreitung des Virus beiträgt.

Angepasst von: https://tv.guardian.ng/guardiantv-exclusive/covid-19-ghanaian-cab-driver...

 
https://youtu.be/7goVdC4Ekdg, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaCQ65sJEnU

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

DISCLAIMER: This story was written by someone who is not the author of the solution, therefore please be advised that, although it was written with the utmost respect for the innovation and the innovator, there can be some incorrect statements. If you find any errors please contact the patient Innovation team via info@patient-innovation.com

Über den Erfinder

Joseph Ernest Acquah, ein Taxifahrer aus Kasoa, Ghana, hat ein automatisches Handwaschsystem entwickelt, das an der Seite seines Taxis angebracht ist, damit die Passagiere ihre Hände waschen können, bevor sie ins Auto steigen. Das Gerät wurde entwickelt, um die Verbreitung des neuen Coronavirus zu verlangsamen.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 585
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Taxi driver creates automatic hand washing system for passengers

Shared by Ana Ribeiro on 2020-05-21 12:33

About the solution

Joseph Ernest Acquah, a taxi driver from Ghana, developed an innovative way to help the fight against the Covid-19 pandemic. Following the safety measures recommended by the World Health Organization, especially with regards to frequent had washing, he developed an automatic hand washing station for his car.

The system is attached to the side of his taxi and is comprised of a small water pipe and a support that holds a bottle of soap. The water pipe is connected to the car’s windshield washer system and is activated by the switch near the wheel. Thanks to this system, passengers can wash their hand before boarding and after exiting the vehicle, contributing to slow the spread of the virus.

Adapted from: https://tv.guardian.ng/guardiantv-exclusive/covid-19-ghanaian-cab-driver...

https://youtu.be/7goVdC4Ekdg, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaCQ65sJEnU

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

Joseph Ernest Acquah, a taxi driver from Kasoa, Ghana, created an automatic hand washing system attached to the side of his taxy, so passengers can wash their hands before getting into the car. The device was created to help slow the spread of the new coronavirus.

Like solution
Close en
Close